Special thanks to our attendees:

Name Company Title
Ms.Sara Afshari Mise en Place
Dr.Ken Atwater Hillsborough Community College President
Mr.Clint Babcock Sandler Sales Associate
Ms.Alice Bessette Leadership Tampa Bay Executive Director
Mr.Michael Blitch Perihelion Photography Owner
Mr.Evan Brownstein Fry Hammond Barr Chief Growth Officer
Mr.Louis Buccino Citi Group Director, External Affairs
Ms.Kira Bushmakina USF International Business Board Director of Fundraising
Ms.Natalie Cacciatore Sensory 5 Motor Mouth
Mrs.Rhiannon Capling Dream Chasers CEO
Ms.Carissa Caricato Crisis Center of Tampa Bay Director of Marketing
Ms.Ali Carr AC Advertising Specialties President
Mr.Tommy Chuck 93.3 WFLZ Program Director
Mrs.Carolina Curran Curran Design LLC President
Mr.Daniel DalSanto Acacia Marketing Group Owner
Mr.Kevin DiTanna Hyde Park Law Firm, P.A. Attorney
Mr.Stephen Dornfeld Inspire Entertainment
Ms.Diane Egner 83 Degrees Media Publisher & Managing Editor
Ms.Maryann Ferenc Mise en Place CEP/Proprietor
Mrs.Ann Frechette Mise en Place/Tampa Musuem of Art Catering and Events Director
Ms.Jana Friederick
Mr.Richard George Junior Achievement of West Central FL President
Mr.Andrew Graham Homeowners Choice, Inc General Counsel
Ms.Taylor Greene USF International Business Board Volunteer
Ms.Irene Guy F&G Partners Principal
Mr.Stephen Hickey Timpano Italian Chophouse General Manager
Mrs.LillyHo-Pehling Crisis Center of Tampa Bay Vice President of Business Development
Mrs.Jessica Huebner Berkeley Research Group, LLC Managing Consultant
Mr.Jerry Hurley Buisness Sense Solutions President
Mrs.Irene Hurst University of South Florida Director, MBA Programs
Mr.Ray Ifert BNY Mellon Regional Director
Mr.Dilip Kanji Impact Properties CEO
Mr.Josh Kantor HealthPlan Holdings, Inc. Senior Financial Analyst
Mr.Jamie Kenney USF International Business Board President
Mr.Douglas Kimes Wells Fargo Bank Senior Vice-President
Mr.Caleb Lewis Bishop & Associates Agent
Mr.Samuel Linksy Neuberger Berman Wealth Management Vice-President
Mr.Jay Madhu Homeowners Choice, Inc Vice-President of Marketing
Mr.Bruce Maduri Genesis Communications Owner
Mr.Daniel Maduri Genesis Communications
Dr.Rahul Mehra Mehra Vista Health CEO
Mr.H. John Mejia Good Life Tampa Bay Host
Mr.Danny Menashi US Air Force Reserve Pilot
Mr.Lee Mezrah Mezrah Financial President
Mrs.Shari Mezrah The Baby Sleeps Tonight Author
Ms.Bridgette Mill Tampa Bay Business Journal Publisher
Mr.Rob Montgomery Bay Cities Bank Vice-President
Mr.Sidney Morgan WNGM Consulting Group CEO
Mr.Andrew Nestor FC Tampa Bay Owner
Mr.Keith Norden Tampa Hillsborough EDC President & CEO
Ms.Loretta O’Keeffe Gibbons, Neuman, P.A. Attorney
Mr.Wit Ostrenko Museum of Science & Industry President
Mr.Carlos Padilla ESPN Manager, Event Sponsorship & Marketing
Mr.Shilen Patel Cover2 Ventures Principal
Mr.Aakash Patel Chamber.com Director, Buisness Development
Mr.Paresh Patel Homeowners Choice, Inc Executive Chairman
Ms.Mel Patrick Medi WeightLoss Clinics Medical Assistant
Mr.David Pizzo BlueCross BlueShield of Florida Market President West Florida
Mr.Charlie Poe Liberty Road Entertainment Owner
Mr.Scott Price A-lign CPAs Director
Mr.William Price Price Donoghue&Ridenour Partner
Mrs.Trish Price
Mrs.Alexandra Ray Think First Strategy Marketing Coordinator
Mr.Randall Reid The Fiorentino Group Managing Director
Ms.Jane Riley Leach Florida Blood Services Foundation President
Ms.Sandy Ritchie Fifth Third Bank Vice President & Sales Manager
Mr.Michael Robbins Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP Attorney
Ms.Alexandria Rossi World of Beer Marketing & Special Events Manager
Mr.Richard Sanchez Advantica CEO & President
Mr.Gary Sasso Carlton Fields President & CEO
Dr.Adam Scheiner Laser Eyelid & Facial Cosmetics Surgeon
Mrs.Carrie Scheiner Exploramania Founder & CEO
Mr.John Schueler Florida Communications Group President
Hon.Mark Sharpe Hillsborough County Commissioner
Mrs.Erica Shea Tampa Bay Business Journal Advertising Consultant
Mr.Mike Shea Bouchard Insurance Commercial Insurance Broker
Mr.Aaron Silberman GrayRobinson, P.A. Associate Attorney
Mrs.Cherie Silberman Constangy, Brooks & Smith, LLP Attorney
Mr.Geoff Simon Simon Johnson Stanger Wealth Advisors Senior Vice President
Mrs.Betsy Smith Voices for Children Executive Director
Mr.Stephen Smith Cooper Johnson Smith Architects Principal
Mr.Marc Spencer U.S. Trust/Bank of America Senior Vice-President
Mr.Jimmy St. Louis Laser Spine Institute Chief Corporate Operations Officer
Mrs.Lauren St. Louis Laser Spine Institute Account Representative
Mr.Scott Strepina The Print Conceirge Director of Buisness Development
Mrs.Teresa Stinson Bank of America Merrill Lynch Senior Vice President
Mr.Philippe Theodore World of Beer Franchise Owner/Developer
Mr.Andy Traenkner
Ms.Tanya Us USF International Business Board Volunteer
Mr.Tito Valejo Inspire Entertainment
Mr.Francis Vayalumkal Candor Resources President
Mr.Josh Walther Inspire Entertainment
Ms.Kaeleen Weiser The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society Campaign Coordinator